Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 9 May 1994
Page: 451
  The Committee divided.   [5.44 p.m.]

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator A.O. Zakharov)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .36
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .34
Majority . . . . . . . . .2

Abetz, E.Alston, R. K. R.
Baume, M. E.Boswell, R. L. D.
Brownhill, D. G. C.Calvert, P. H.
Campbell, I. G.Chamarette, C.
Chapman, H. G. P.Crane, W.
Ellison, C.Ferguson, A. B.
Gibson, B. F.Harradine, B.
Herron, J.Hill, R. M.
Kemp, R.Knowles, S. C.
Macdonald, I.Macdonald, S.
MacGibbon, D. J.Margetts, D.
McGauran, J. J. J.Minchin, N. H.
Newman, J. M.O'Chee, W. G.
Panizza, J. H.*Parer, W. R.
Patterson, K. C. L.Reid, M. E.
Tambling, G. E. J.Teague, B. C.
Tierney, J.Troeth, J.
Vanstone, A. E.Woods, R. L.
Beahan, M. E.Bell, R.J.
Bolkus, N.Bourne, V.W.
Burns, B. R.Carr, K.
Childs, B. K.Coates, J.
Collins, R. L.Colston, M. A.
Cooney, B.Coulter, J.R.
Crowley, R. A.Devereux, J. R.
Evans, C. V.Evans, G. J.
Faulkner, J. P.Foreman, D. J.*
Jones, G. N.Kernot, C.
Lees, M.H.Loosley, S.
McKiernan, J. P.McMullan, R. F.
Murphy, S. M.Neal, B. J.
Ray, R. F.Reynolds, M.
Schacht, C. C.Sherry, N.
Spindler, S.E.West, S. M.
Woodley, J.Zakharov, A. O.
Cook, P.F.S.Crichton-Browne, N.A.
Denman, K.J.Short, J.R.
Richardson, G.F.Watson, J.O.W.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the affirmative.