Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 19 March 1985
Page: 436

Message received from the House of Representatives acquainting the Senate that, in accordance with the provisions of the National Crime Authority Act 1984, the following members of the House of Representatives have been appointed members of the Joint Committee on the National Crime Authority, namely, Mr Brumby, Mr Duncan, Mr Griffiths, Mr McGauran and Mr Spender.