Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 21 February 1985
Page: 1

The following senators made and subscribed the oath or affirmation of allegiance:

Terry Aulich

John Rees Black

David Gordon Cadell Brownhill

Barney Cooney

Ray Devlin

Bernard Francis Kilgariff

Susan Christine Knowles

James Philip McKiernan

Warwick Raymond Parer

Christopher John Guelph Puplick

Margaret Elizabeth Reid

Edward Albert Robertson

Susan Maree Ryan

Glenister Sheil

James Robert Short

Amanda Eloise Vanstone

David Bernard Vigor

Sitting suspended from 11.32 a.m. to 3 p.m.