Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 11 October 1984
Page: 1618
  The Committee divided.

(The Temporary Chairman-Senator R. C. Elstob)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .29
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .26
Majority . . . . . . . . .3

Archer, B. R. Lajovic, M. E.
Baume, PeterMacGibbon, D. J.
Bjelke-Petersen, F. I. Macklin, M. J.
Boswell, R. L. D. Martin, K. J.
Carrick, Sir JohnMason, C. V. J.
Chaney, F. M. Messner, A. J.
Chipp, D. L. Missen, A. J.
Collard, S. J. (Teller)Rae, Peter
Durack, P. D. Reid, M. E.
Evans, JackScott, D. B.
Guilfoyle, Dame MargaretTownley, M.
Hamer, D. J. Walters, M. S.
Harradine, B. Watson, J. O. W.
Hill, R. Withers, R. G.
Kilgariff, B. F.
Button, J. N. Hearn, J. M.
Childs, B. K. Jones, G. N.
Coates, J. McClelland, Douglas
Coleman, R. N. McIntosh, G. D. (Teller)
Colston, M. A. Maguire, G. R.
Cook, P. F. S. Primmer, C. G.
Crowley, R. A. Ray, Robert
Elstob, R. C. Reynolds, M.
Evans, GarethRichardson, G. F.
Foreman, D. J. Ryan, S. M.
Georges, G. Sibraa, K. W.
Gietzelt, A. T. Walsh, P. A.
Giles, P. J. Zakharov, A. O.
Jessop, D. S. Grimes, D. J.
Teague, B. C. Tate, M. C.
Lewis, A. W. R. Bolkus, N.
Haines, J. Robertson, E. A.

Question so resolved in the affirmative.