Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Friday, 24 August 1984
Page: 345
  The Committee divided.

(The Chairman-Senator D. J. Hamer)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .30
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .27
Majority . . . . . . . . .3

Baume, PeterKilgariff, B. F.
Bjelke-Petersen, F. I. Lajovic, M. E.
Boswell, R. L. D. Lewis, A. W. R.
Carrick, Sir JohnMacGibbon, D. J.
Chipp, D. L. Macklin, M. J.
Collard, S. J. Martin, K. J.
Crichton-Browne, N. A. Mason, C. V. J.
Durack, P. D. Messner, A. J.
Evans, JackReid, M. E. (Teller)
Guilfoyle, Dame MargaretScott, D. B.
Haines, J. Teague, B. C.
Hamer, D. J. Townley, M.
Harradine, B. Walters, M. S.
Hill, R. Watson, J. O. W.
Jessop, D. S. Withers, R. G.
Bolkus, N. Hearn, J. M.
Childs, B. K. Jones, G. N.
Coates, J. McClelland, Douglas
Coleman, R. N. McIntosh, G. D.
Colston, M. A. Maguire, G. R.
Cook, P. F. S. Primmer, C. G.
Crowley, R. A. Ray, Robert
Elstob, R. C. Reynolds, M.
Evans, GarethRichardson, G. F.
Foreman, D. J. Robertson, E. A. (Teller)
Georges, G. Ryan, S. M.
Gietzelt, A. T. Tate, M. C.
Giles, P. J. Zakharov, A. O.
Grimes, D. J.
Button, J. N. Rae, P.
Walsh, P. A. Archer, B. R.
Sibraa, K. W. Chaney, F. M.

Question so resolved in the affirmative.