Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 22 August 2012
Page: 6034

The Committee divided. [11:53]

(The Chairman—Senator Boyce)

DIVISION:NOES 28 (19 majority) AYES 9 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Back, CJ (teller)Bishop, TM
Boyce, SKBrown, CL
Bushby, DCCameron, DN
Colbeck, RCormann, M
Edwards, SFarrell, D
Feeney, DFierravanti-Wells, C
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Pratt, LCSingh, LM
Smith, DStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE

Question negatived.