Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Page: 332

The Senate divided. [16:03]

(The President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:AYES 35 (7 majority) NOES 28 PAIRS 0
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Cameron, DNChisholm, A
Collins, JMADastyari, S
Di Natale, RDodson, P
Farrell, DGallacher, AM
Gallagher, KRGriff, S
Hanson-Young, SCHinch, D
Kakoschke-Moore, SKetter, CR
Lambie, JLines, S
Ludlam, SMarshall, GM
McAllister, JMcCarthy, M
McKim, NJMoore, CM
O'Neill, DMPolley, H
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Sterle, GUrquhart, AE (teller)
Watt, MWhish-Wilson, PS
Xenophon, N
Back, CJBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBurston, B
Bushby, DC (teller)Canavan, MJ
Cash, MCDuniam, J
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHume, J
Leyonhjelm, DEMacdonald, ID
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
Nash, FO'Sullivan, B
Parry, SPayne, MA
Roberts, MRuston, A
Ryan, SMScullion, NG
Seselja, ZSinodinos, A
Smith, DWilliams, JR

Question agreed to.