Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Page: 324


Senator McGRATH (QueenslandAssistant Minister to the Prime Minister) (15:47): At the request of Senator Fifield, I move:

That the order of the Senate of 8 November 2016 relating to the hearings for the 2017-18 Budget estimates, be amended as follows:

(a) paragraph (1):

(i) omit 'Monday, 30 October and Tuesday, 31 October (supplementary hearings—Group A)', substitute 'Monday, 23 October and Tuesday, 24 October (supplementary hearings—Group A)', and

(ii) omit 'Wednesday, 1 November and Thursday, 2 November (supplementary hearings—Group B)', substitute 'Wednesday, 25 October and Thursday, 26 October (supplementary hearings— Group B)'; and

(b) paragraph (2), omit 'Friday, 3 November 2017', substitute 'Friday, 27 October 2017'.

Question agreed to.