Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Page: 235

The committee divided. [11:14]

(The Temporary Chair—Senator Back)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (25 majority) AYES 12 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RGriff, S
Hanson-Young, SCKakoschke-Moore, S
Lambie, JLudlam, S
McKim, NJRhiannon, L
Rice, JSiewert, R (teller)
Whish-Wilson, PSXenophon, N
Back, CJBernardi, C
Burston, BBushby, DC
Cameron, DNCanavan, MJ
Carr, KJChisholm, A
Collins, JMADastyari, S (teller)
Duniam, JFarrell, D
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMGallagher, KR
Hanson, PHinch, D
Hume, JKetter, CR
Kitching, KLeyonhjelm, DE
Macdonald, IDMarshall, GM
McCarthy, MMcKenzie, B
Moore, CMO'Neill, DM
O'Sullivan, BPaterson, J
Polley, HPratt, LC
Roberts, MScullion, NG
Singh, LMSmith, D
Watt, M

Question negatived.