Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Page: 4747

The Committee divided. [18:52]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 45 (37 majority) AYES 8 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, S (teller)Milne, C
Rhiannon, LWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Bernardi, CBilyk, CL
Bishop, TMBoyce, SK
Brown, CLBushby, DC
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Carr, RJCash, MC
Colbeck, RCollins, JMA
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Eggleston, AEvans, C
Farrell, DFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
Mason, BMcEwen, A (teller)
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMParry, S
Polley, HPratt, LC
Scullion, NGSingh, LM
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWilliams, JR
Wong, P

Question negatived.