Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Page: 4624

The Senate divided. [12:44]

The President—Senator Hogg

DIVISION:AYES 33 (6 majority) NOES 27 PAIRS 7
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Brown, CLCameron, DN
Carr, KJCollins, JMA
Crossin, PDi Natale, R
Faulkner, JFeeney, D
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Ludlam, SLudwig, JW
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMPolley, H
Pratt, LCRhiannon, L
Singh, LMStephens, U
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWong, P
Wright, PL
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brandis, GHBushby, DC
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fifield, MPHumphries, G
Johnston, DKroger, H (teller)
Macdonald, IDMason, B
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Williams, JR
Carr, RJBack, CJ
Conroy, SMHeffernan, W
Evans, CFierravanti-Wells, C
Farrell, DJoyce, B
Lundy, KAScullion, NG
Siewert, RFisher, M
Sterle, GAbetz,

Question agreed to.

Bills read a second time.