Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
Page: 1443

The SPEAKER (16:57): I have received a message from the Senate informing the House of the appointment of Senators to certain joint committees:

Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples—Senator Siewert.

Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters—Senator Rhiannon.

Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade—Senator Whish-Wilson.

Joint Standing Committee on Migration—Senator Hanson-Young.

Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories—Senator Hanson-Young.

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Human Rights—Senator Wright.