Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Page: 1290

Ms O'DWYER (HigginsMinister for Revenue and Financial Services) (10:45): by leave—I move:

That Ms Swanson, Mr Zappia and Ms Sharkie be appointed members of the Joint Select Committee on government procurement.

Question agreed to.