Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 11 February 2004
Page: 24337
[9:37 AM]

The House divided.

(The Deputy Speaker—Mr Jenkins)

DIVISION:AYES 78 (17 majority) NOES 61 PAIRS 0
Abbott, A.J.Anderson, J.D.
Andren, P.J.Andrews, K.J.
Anthony, L.J.Bailey, F.E.
Baird, B.G.Baldwin, R.C.
Barresi, P.A.Bartlett, K.J.
Billson, B.F.Bishop, B.K.
Bishop, J.I.Brough, M.T.
Cadman, A.G.Cameron, R.A.
Causley, I.R.Charles, R.E.
Ciobo, S.M.Costello, P.H.
Downer, A.J.G.Draper, P.
Dutton, P.C.Elson, K.S.
Entsch, W.G.Farmer, P.F.
Forrest, J.A. *Gallus, C.A.
Gambaro, T.Gash, J.
Georgiou, P.Haase, B.W.
Hardgrave, G.D.Hartsuyker, L.
Hawker, D.P.M.Hockey, J.B.
Hull, K.E.Hunt, G.A.
Johnson, M.A.Jull, D.F.
Katter, R.C.Kelly, D.M.
Kelly, J.M.Kemp, D.A.
Ley, S.P.Lindsay, P.J.
Lloyd, J.E.Macfarlane, I.E.
May, M.A.McArthur, S. *
McGauran, P.J.Moylan, J. E.
Nelson, B.J.Neville, P.C.
Panopoulos, S.Pearce, C.J.
Prosser, G.D.Pyne, C.
Randall, D.J.Ruddock, P.M.
Schultz, A.Scott, B.C.
Secker, P.D.Slipper, P.N.
Smith, A.D.H.Somlyay, A.M.
Southcott, A.J.Stone, S.N.
Thompson, C.P.Ticehurst, K.V.
Tollner, D.W.Tuckey, C.W.
Vale, D.S.Wakelin, B.H.
Washer, M.J.Williams, D.R.
Windsor, A.H.C.Worth, P.M.
Adams, D.G.H.Albanese, A.N.
Beazley, K.C.Bevis, A.R.
Brereton, L.J.Burke, A.E.
Byrne, A.M.Corcoran, A.K.
Cox, D.A.Crean, S.F.
Crosio, J.A.Danby, M. *
Edwards, G.J.Emerson, C.A.
Evans, M.J.Ferguson, L.D.T.
Ferguson, M.J.Fitzgibbon, J.A.
George, J.Gibbons, S.W.
Gillard, J.E.Grierson, S.J.
Griffin, A.P.Hall, J.G.
Hatton, M.J.Hoare, K.J.
Irwin, J.Jackson, S.M.
Kerr, D.J.C.King, C.F.
Lawrence, C.M.Livermore, K.F.
Macklin, J.L.McClelland, R.B.
McFarlane, J.S.McLeay, L.B.
McMullan, R.F.Melham, D.
Mossfield, F.W.Murphy, J. P.
O'Byrne, M.A.O'Connor, B.P.
O'Connor, G.M.Organ, M.
Plibersek, T.Price, L.R.S.
Quick, H.V. *Roxon, N.L.
Rudd, K.M.Sawford, R.W.
Sciacca, C.A.Sercombe, R.C.G.
Sidebottom, P.S.Smith, S.F.
Snowdon, W.E.Swan, W.M.
Tanner, L.Thomson, K.J.
Vamvakinou, M.Wilkie, K.
Zahra, C.J.

Question agreed to.