Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 11 June 1970

Motion (by Mr Snedden) - by leave - agreed to:

That Mr Corbett, Mr Foster, Mr Graham, Mr Hamer, Mr Les Johnson, Mr Keogh and Dr Solomon be members of the Publications Committee.

Suggest corrections