Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

Ministerial Representation



Senator the Honourable Christopher Evans ( Chris )

Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science and  


Leader of the Government in the Senate

Prime Minister

Minister for Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Minister for Disability Reform

Minister for School Education, Early Childhood and Youth

Min ister for Housing

Minister for Homelessness

Minister for Resources and Energy

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Social Inclusion

Minister for Human Services

Minister for Early Childhood and Childcare

Minister for the Public Service and Integrity

Minister for Community Services

Senator the Honourable Stephen Conroy

Minister for Broadband, Communications and the  

  Digital Economy

Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Digital  


Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate

Minister for Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities

Minister for Trade

Senator the Honourable Penelope Wong ( Penny )

Minister for Finance and Deregulation


Minister for Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

Special Minister of State

Minister for the Status of Women

Senator the Honourable Joseph Ludwig ( Joe )

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Minister Assisting on Queensland Floods Recovery

Minister for Immigration and Citizenship


Minister for Emergency Management

Minister for Health

Minister for Mental Health and Ageing

Minister for Indigenous Health

Minister for Home Affairs

Minister for Justice

Senator the Honourable Kim Carr

Minister for Manufacturing

Minister for Defence Materiel

Minister for Defence

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Industry and Innovation

Minister for Veterans’ Affairs

Minister for Defence Science an d Personnel

Senator the Honourable Mark Arbib

Assistant Treasurer

Minister for Small Business

Minister for Sport

Manager of Government Business in the Senate

Minister for the Arts

Minister for Financial Services and Superannuation

Minister for Empl oyment and Workplace Relations

Minister for Employment Participation

Minister for Indigenous Employment and Economic Development

Parliamentary Secretaries

Senator the Honourable Jan McLucas

Parliamentary Secretary for Disabilities and  


Senator the Honourable Jacinta Collins

Parliamentary Secretary for School Education 

  and Workplace Relations 

Senator the Honourable Donald Farrell ( Don )

Parliamentary Secretary for Sustainability and  

  Urban Water 

Senator the Honourable David Feeney

Parliamentary Secretary for Defence 

Senator the Honourable Kate Lundy

Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister

Parliamentary Secretary for Immigration and  

  Multicultural Affairs

In those instances where senators prefer to be known by other than their first name, the preferred name is underlined.