Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


Messages from the House of Representatives were reported informing the Senate of changes in the membership of joint committees, as follows:

 Message no. 56, dated 12 December 2013—Parliamentary Joint Committee on Intelligence and Security, Mr Byrne, Mr Nikolic, Ms Plibersek, Mr Ruddock, Mr BC Scott and Mr Tehan, appointed.

 Message no. 57, dated 12 December 2013—Joint Standing Committee on Treaties, Mr O'Dowd in place of Dr Stone.