Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Page: 1537

The Senate divided. [09:53]

(The President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:AYES 38 (12 majority) NOES 26 PAIRS 4
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBushby, DC (teller)
Canavan, MJCormann, M
Di Natale, REdwards, S
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHanson-Young, SC
Heffernan, WJohnston, D
Lindgren, JMLudlam, S
Macdonald, IDMcGrath, J
McKenzie, BMcKim, NJ
Nash, FO'Sullivan, B
Parry, SPayne, MA
Reynolds, LRhiannon, L
Rice, JRuston, A
Ryan, SMScullion, NG
Seselja, ZSiewert, R
Simms, RASinodinos, A
Smith, DWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWilliams, JR
Bullock, JWCameron, DN
Collins, JMADastyari, S
Day, RJGallacher, AM
Gallagher, KRKetter, CR
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Leyonhjelm, DELines, S
Ludwig, JWMadigan, JJ
Marshall, GMMcAllister, J
McEwen, A (teller)Moore, CM
Muir, RO'Neill, DM
Polley, HSingh, LM
Sterle, GUrquhart, AE
Wang, ZWong, P
Birmingham, SJConroy, SM
Brandis, GHBilyk, CL
Cash, MCBrown, CL
Colbeck, RMcLucas,

Senator Carr did not vote, to compensate for the vacancy caused by the resignation of Senator Ronaldson.

Question agreed to.