Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 14 March 2012
Page: 1754

The Senate divided. [15:49]

(The Deputy President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 35 (25 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Brown, RJDi Natale, R
Hanson-Young, SCLudlam, S
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Wright, PLXenophon, N
Back, CJBoyce, SK
Brown, CLCameron, DN
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Collins, JMACormann, M
Edwards, SFaulkner, J
Fawcett, DJFeeney, D
Fifield, MPFisher, M
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Humphries, GKroger, H
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
McEwen, A (teller)McKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Nash, FParry, S
Polley, HPratt, LC
Ronaldson, MStephens, U
Thistlethwaite, MUrquhart, AE
Williams, JR

Question negatived.