Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 22 March 2012
Page: 2600

The Senate divided. [13:41]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 36 (27 majority) AYES 9 PAIRS 0
Brown, RJDi Natale, R
Hanson-Young, SCLudlam, S
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Wright, PL
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBilyk, CL
Birmingham, SJBishop, TM
Cameron, DNCash, MC
Collins, JMACrossin, P
Edwards, SFawcett, DJ
Feeney, DFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Joyce, BKroger, H (teller)
Lundy, KAMadigan, JJ
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Polley, HPratt, LC
Sherry, NJSingh, LM
Sinodinos, AStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Urquhart, AEXenophon, N

Question negatived