Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 22 March 2012
Page: 2586

The Senate divided. [13:12]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 35 (13 majority) AYES 22 PAIRS 5
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Bushby, DCCash, MC
Colbeck, REdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fifield, MPHeffernan, W
Kroger, H (teller)Macdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMcKenzie, B
Nash, FParry, S
Payne, MARonaldson, M
Ryan, SMScullion, NG
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Brown, RJCameron, DN
Carr, KJCollins, JMA
Crossin, PDi Natale, R
Evans, CFarrell, D
Faulkner, JFeeney, D
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Ludlam, SLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
Milne, CMoore, CM
Polley, HPratt, LC
Rhiannon, LSherry, NJ
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MUrquhart, AE
Waters, LJWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Adams, JWong, P
Boswell, RLDConroy, SM
Boyce, SKLudwig, JW
Fierravanti-Wells, CMcLucas, J
Williams, JRCarr, R

Question negatived.

In division—