Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Page: 1248

The Senate divided. [15:49]

(The Deputy President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 25 (14 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Brown, RJDi Natale, R
Hanson-Young, SCLudlam, S
Madigan, JJMilne, C
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R (teller)
Waters, LJWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Arbib, MVBack, CJ
Birmingham, SJBrown, CL
Cameron, DNColbeck, R
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Farrell, DFawcett, DJ
Feeney, DFifield, MP
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Kroger, HLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMParry, S
Polley, HPratt, LC
Sterle, G

Question negatived.