Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 15 September 2011
Page: 6190
DIVISION:NOES 32 (23 majority) AYES 9 PAIRS 0
Brown, RJDi Natale, R
Hanson-Young, SCLudlam, S
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Wright, PL
Abetz, EBoyce, SK
Brown, CLBushby, DC
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Collins, JMACrossin, P
Fawcett, DJFeeney, D
Fifield, MPFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Kroger, HLundy, KA
Madigan, JJMcEwen, A (teller)
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPratt, LC
Ronaldson, MSingh, LM
Stephens, UThistlethwaite, M
Urquhart, AEWilliams, JR