Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 21 March 2012
Page: 2484

The committee divided. [16:33]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:AYES 35 (5 majority) NOES 30 PAIRS 5
Bishop, TMBrown, CL
Brown, RJCameron, DN
Carr, RJCollins, JMA
Conroy, SMCrossin, P
Di Natale, RFarrell, D
Faulkner, JFeeney, D
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Ludlam, SLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMPolley, H
Pratt, LCRhiannon, L
Sherry, NJSiewert, R
Singh, LMStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Wright, PL
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brandis, GHBushby, DC
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Fisher, MHumphries, G
Johnston, DJoyce, B
Macdonald, IDMadigan, JJ
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Scullion, NGWilliams, JR (teller)
Bilyk, CLSinodinos, A
Carr, KJAdams, J
Evans, CKroger, H
Ludwig, JWMason, B
Wong, PHeffernan,

Question agreed to.

Bill agreed to.

Bill reported without amendments; report adopted.