Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 17 June 2010
Page: 3591
Senator PARRY (Tasmania) [9:34 AM] —by leave—I move:

That leave of absence be granted to Senators Johnston and Cormann for the period 17 June 2010.

Question agreed to.