Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 14 September 2009
Page: 6411
[3:40 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 34 (27 majority) AYES 7 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Ludlam, S.
Milne, C.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.
Back, C.J.Barnett, G.
Bilyk, C.L.Birmingham, S.
Bishop, T.M.Boswell, R.L.D.
Brown, C.L.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Cormann, M.H.P.Crossin, P.M.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Ferguson, A.B.Forshaw, M.G.
Furner, M.L.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Joyce, B.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Nash, F.O’Brien, K.W.K.
Parry, S. *Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Troeth, J.M.
Williams, J.R.Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.