Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 1 December 2008
Page: 7757
[10:19 PM]

The committee divided.          

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator RB Trood)

DIVISION:NOES 47 (37 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Boswell, R.L.D.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Joyce, B.
Ludlam, S.Milne, C.
Nash, F.Siewert, R. *
Williams, J.R.Xenophon, N.
Abetz, E.Arbib, M.V.
Barnett, G.Bilyk, C.L.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Boyce, S.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Carr, K.J.Cash, M.C.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.
Conroy, S.M.Coonan, H.L.
Cormann, M.H.P.Eggleston, A.
Ellison, C.M.Evans, C.V.
Farrell, D.E.Feeney, D.
Fierravanti-Wells, C.Fifield, M.P.
Fisher, M.J.Forshaw, M.G.
Furner, M.L.Humphries, G.
Hurley, A.Hutchins, S.P.
Kroger, H.Ludwig, J.W.
Macdonald, I.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McEwen, A.
McLucas, J.E.Minchin, N.H.
Moore, C.Parry, S. *
Pratt, L.C.Ryan, S.M.
Sherry, N.J.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Trood, R.B.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.