Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 3 September 2008
Page: 4440
[3:47 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Deputy President—Senator the Hon. AB Ferguson)

DIVISION:NOES 47 (40 majority) AYES 7 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Fielding, S.
Hanson-Young, S.C.Ludlam, S.
Milne, C.Siewert, R. *
Xenophon, N.
Adams, J.Arbib, M.V.
Barnett, G.Bernardi, C.
Bilyk, C.L.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Boyce, S.
Brandis, G.H.Brown, C.L.
Bushby, D.C.Cameron, D.N.
Cash, M.C.Colbeck, R.
Ellison, C.M.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fierravanti-Wells, C.Fifield, M.P.
Fisher, M.J.Furner, M.L.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Joyce, B.Kroger, H.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Nash, F.
O’Brien, K.W.K.Parry, S. *
Payne, M.A.Polley, H.
Pratt, L.C.Ryan, S.M.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Sterle, G.Troeth, J.M.
Trood, R.B.Williams, J.R.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.