Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 15 August 2007
Page: 4
[12:22 PM]

The committee divided.          

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator MG Forshaw)

DIVISION:AYES 39 (31 majority) NOES 8 PAIRS 0
Adams, J.Barnett, G.
Bernardi, C.Birmingham, S.
Boyce, S.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Cormann, M.H.P.
Crossin, P.M.Evans, C.V.
Fielding, S.Fierravanti-Wells, C.
Fifield, M.P.Fisher, M.J.
Forshaw, M.G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Kemp, C.R.
Kirk, L.Ludwig, J.W.
McEwen, A.McGauran, J.J.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Nash, F. *Parry, S.
Patterson, K.C.Payne, M.A.
Polley, H.Ray, R.F.
Ronaldson, M.Scullion, N.G.
Sherry, N.J.Stephens, U.
Trood, R.B.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Wortley, D.
Allison, L.F.Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Milne, C.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Siewert, R. *Stott Despoja, N.

* denotes teller

Question agreed to.