Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 28 February 2006
Page: 48
[3:46 PM]

The Senate divided.           

(The President—Senator the Hon. Paul Calvert)

DIVISION:NOES 47 (44 majority) AYES 3 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Milne, C.
Nettle, K. *
Adams, J.Barnett, G.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brandis, G.H.
Brown, C.L.Calvert, P.H.
Campbell, G.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Crossin, P.M.
Ellison, C.M.Ferris, J.M. *
Fierravanti-Wells, C.Fifield, M.P.
Forshaw, M.G.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Joyce, B.Kirk, L.
Lightfoot, P.R.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Macdonald, I.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McEwen, A.McGauran, J.J.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Nash, F.Parry, S.
Patterson, K.C.Polley, H.
Ray, R.F.Ronaldson, M.
Scullion, N.G.Sherry, N.J.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Trood, R.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.