Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 11 August 2003
Page: 13050
[8:48 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (30 majority) AYES 7 PAIRS 0
Bartlett, A.J.J.Brown, B.J.
Cherry, J.C. *Greig, B.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Stott Despoja, N.
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Brandis, G.H.Buckland, G.
*Campbell, I.G.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.M.A.
Cook, P.F.S.Crossin, P.M.
Denman, K.J.Eggleston, A.
Evans, C.V.Ferguson, A.B.
Forshaw, M.G.Harradine, B.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Kemp, C.R.Kirk, L.
Knowles, S.C.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Murphy, S.M.
Payne, M.A.Ray, R.F.
Stephens, U.Tchen, T.
Tierney, J.W.Troeth, J.M.
Webber, R.Wong, P.

Question negatived.