Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 15 May 2002
Page: 1528
[12:39 PM]

The Senate divided.

(The President—Senator the Hon. Margaret Reid)

DIVISION:AYES 36 (4 majority) NOES 32 PAIRS 0
Allison, L.F.Bartlett, A.J.J.
Bishop, T.M.Bolkus, N.
Bourne, V.W.Brown, B.J.
Buckland, G.Campbell, G.
Cherry, J.C.Collins, J.M.A.
Conroy, S.M.Cook, P.F.S.
Cooney, B.C.Crossin, P.M.
Crowley, R.A.Evans, C.V.
Faulkner, J.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Gibbs, B.Greig, B.
Hogg, J.J.Hutchins, S.P.
Lees, M.H.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Mackay, S.M. *
McLucas, J.E.Murphy, S.M.
Murray, A.J.M.O'Brien, K.W.K.
Ray, R.F.Ridgeway, A.D.
Schacht, C.C.Sherry, N.J.
Stott Despoja, N.West, S.M.
Abetz, E.Alston, R.K.R.
Barnett, G.Boswell, R.L.D.
Brandis, G.H.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Coonan, H.L.
Crane, A.W.Eggleston, A.
Ellison, C.M.Ferguson, A.B.
Ferris, J.M.Heffernan, W.
Herron, J.J.Hill, R.M.
Kemp, C.R.Knowles, S.C.
Lightfoot, P.R.Macdonald, J.A.L.
Mason, B.J.McGauran, J.J.J. *
Minchin, N.H.Patterson, K.C.
Payne, M.A.Reid, M.E.
Scullion, N.G.Tchen, T.
Tierney, J.W.Troeth, J.M.
Vanstone, A.E.Watson, J.O.W.
Carr, K.J.Macdonald, I.
Denman, K.J.Campbell, I.G.
McKiernan, J.P.Calvert, P.H.

* denotes teller

Question agreed to.