Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 28 June 1999
Page: 6674
[8:19 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator S. M. West)

DIVISION:AYES 32 (1 majority) NOES 31 PAIRS 0
Allison, L. Bartlett, A. J. J.
Bishop, T. M. Bourne, V.
Brown, B. Campbell, G.
Carr, K. Collins, J. M. A.
Conroy, S. Cook, P. F. S.
Cooney, B. Crossin, P. M.
Crowley, R. A. Denman, K. J.*
Evans, C. V. Faulkner, J. P.
Forshaw, M. G. Gibbs, B.
Harradine, B. Lees, M. H.
Mackay, S. Margetts, D.
McKiernan, J. P. Murphy, S. M.
Murray, A. O'Brien, K. W. K.
Quirke, J. A. Ray, R. F.
Reynolds, M. Stott Despoja, N.
West, S. M. Woodley, J.
Abetz, E. Boswell, R. L. D.
Brownhill, D. G. C. Calvert, P. H.
Campbell, I. G. Chapman, H. G. P.
Coonan, H. Crane, W.
Eggleston, A. Ellison, C.
Ferguson, A. B. Ferris, J.
Gibson, B. F. Heffernan, W.
Herron, J. Kemp, R.
Knowles, S. C. Lightfoot, P. R.
Macdonald, I. MacGibbon, D. J.
McGauran, J. J. J.* Minchin, N. H.
Newman, J. M. Parer, W. R.
Patterson, K. C. L. Payne, M. A.
Reid, M. E. Synon, K. M.
Tierney, J. Troeth, J.
Watson, J. O. W.
Bolkus, N. Macdonald, S.
Hogg, J. Vanstone, A. E.
Hutchins, S. Alston, R. K. R.
Lundy, K. Tambling, G. E. J.

* denotes teller

Question so resolved in the affirmative.