Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 15 May 1985
Page: 1974
  The Committee divided.

(The Chairman-Senator D. J. Hamer)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .36
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .29
Majority . . . . . . . . .7

Aulich, T. Jones, G. N.
Bolkus, NMcClelland, Douglas
Childs, B. K. McIntosh, G. D.
Chipp, D. L. McKiernan, J. P.
Coates, J. Macklin, M. J.
Colston, M. A. Maguire, G. R.
Cook, P. F. S. Mason, C. V. J.
Cooney, B. Primmer, C. G.
Crowley, R. A. Ray, Robert
Devlin, R. Reynolds, M.
Elstob, R. C. Richardson, G. F.
Evans, GarethRobertson E. A.
Evans, JackRyan, S. M. (Teller)
Foreman, D. J. Sibraa, K. W.
Georges, G. Tate, M. C.
Giles, P. J. Vigor, D. B.
Haines, J. Walsh, P. A.
Hearn, J. M. Zakharov, A. O.
Archer, B. R. Lewis, A. W. R.
Baume, PeterMacGibbon, D. J.
Boswell, R. L. D. Messner, A. J.
Brownhill, D. G. C. Missen, A. J.
Carrick, Sir JohnParer, W. R.
Chaney, F. M. Puplick, C. J. G.
Collard, S. J. Reid, M. E. (Teller)
Crichton-Browne, N. A. Scott, D. B.
Durack, P. D. Sheil, G.
Guilfoyle, Dame MargaretTeague, B. C.
Hamer, D. J. Townley, M.
Hill, R. Vanstone, A. E.
Jessop, D. S. Walters, M. S.
Kilgariff, B. F. Watson, J. O. W.
Lajovic, M. E.
Coleman, R. N. Bjelke-Petersen, F. I.
Gietzelt, A. T. Knowles, S. C.
Black, J. R. Rae, Peter
Button, J. N. Withers, R. G.
Grimes, D. J. Short, J. R.

Question so resolved in the affirmative.