Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Page: 385

The committee divided. [19:14]

(The Temporary Chair—Senator Ketter)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (25 majority) AYES 12 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RGriff, S
Hanson-Young, SCHinch, D
Kakoschke-Moore, S (teller)Lambie, J
Ludlam, SMcKim, NJ
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, RXenophon, N
Bernardi, CBilyk, CL
Brown, CLBushby, DC
Carr, KJCash, MC
Dodson, PDuniam, J
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPGallacher, AM
Hume, JKetter, CR
Kitching, KLines, S
McAllister, J (teller)McCarthy, M
McKenzie, BMoore, CM
Nash, FO'Neill, DM
O'Sullivan, BPaterson, J
Payne, MAPolley, H
Pratt, LCRoberts, M
Ruston, ASeselja, Z
Singh, LMSinodinos, A
Smith, DSterle, G
Urquhart, AEWatt, M
Williams, JR

Question negatived.

Bill agreed to.

Bill reported without amendment; report adopted.