Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Page: 4743

The Senate divided. [18:22]

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator Fawcett)

DIVISION:NOES 40 (32 majority) AYES 8 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Rhiannon, LWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL (teller)
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Boyce, SKBrandis, GH
Brown, CLBushby, DC (teller)
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Collins, JMACrossin, P
Edwards, SEvans, C
Farrell, DFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Heffernan, WKroger, H
Lundy, KAMacdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Parry, SPayne, MA
Pratt, LCSingh, LM
Smith, DStephens, U
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWong, P

Question negatived.