Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 26 November 2012
Page: 13157

Mr ALBANESE (GrayndlerLeader of the House and Minister for Infrastructure and Transport) (15:13): by leave—I move:

That Ms Rowland, Mr Zappia, Ms Livermore, Mr Coulton, Mrs Prentice, Mr Irons and Mr Windsor be appointed members of the Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition of Local Government.

Question agreed to.